Harbor Foods

2023 Award Winners

Congratulations to the amazing winners of our 2023 Harbor Awards. You have all shown exemplary initiative and commitment to moving Harbor into our next century of growth. You truly show us all what it means to be "One Harbor".

The annual Leadership Award was created to recognize our outstanding leaders. Recipients are nominated by our Executive Teams and ultimately approved by Justin Erickson and our Presidents.

Brandon Wagner
Harbor Wholesale - RDC
David Pilon
Harbor Wholesale - LDC
Delores Fitzpatrick
Harbor Foodservice
Hunter Nooney
Harbor Wholesale - LDC
Joe Blumenzweig
Harbor Foods
Paramjeet Singh
Harbor Wholesale - MDC
Tim Manley
Harbor Foodservice

Our President’s Club Award winners are shining examples of team members who live the Harbor values each day and show their deep passion for the success of others

President's Club Winners

Adam Selby

Ben Cathcart

Ben Dietz

Brenda Star

Brent McDaniel

Brian Taylor

Brian Twedt

Christopher Stidd

Colby Mottern

Curt Hanson

Dan Fletcher

Dan Kump

Daniel Garcia

Daniel Tokomaata

President's Club Winners

Don Rogers

Dustin Churchill

Eric Luken

Eric Pykonen

Fred Talau

Gabriel Fields

Hagan Murphy

Hyun Yi

Jan Hickner

Janet Murillo

Jeff Elst

Jesus Hernandez

Jodi Templin

John Gonsalves

John Trousdale

President's Club Winners

Jordan Castro

Jose Guerrero

Joshua Campbell

Josue Lopez

Joy Comstock

Karyssa Tidwell

Kevin Stull

Kristi Alcorn

Lindsay Loumena

Madinah Brown

Mark Fenton

Matt Scanapico

Matt Tegen

Michelle Inouye

Mike Olson

President's Club Winners

Nate Humphry

Nichole Dain

Nick Babine

Rick Sanderson

Seth Skipworth

Tabitha Murray

Tamina Herring

Taylor Basson

Teresa Nixon

Timothy Onstad

Tony Chhoeun

Visuri Garcia Rojas

Will Taisacan

Yun-Kyeong Mathison

Congratulations to all of our 2023 winners!